Get In Touch

Contact Us

Our representatives would love to hear from you and can be reached at 201-991-8700 or by email. They’re ready to help you with all of your insurance needs.

If you are here to report a claim or request a change, you can call our office during business hours for prompt service!

To report a claim or request a change during non-business hours, please email the appropriate representitive listed below. If you need to make an immediate claim during non-business hours, please click here and contact your carrier directly.

 

Personal Auto & Homeowners

Maria DeMatos mdematos@bhhgins.com

Aida Montalvo amontalvo@bhhgins.com

Customer Service: Commercial Lines

Veronica Valli vvalli@bhhgins.com

Brenda Montalvo bmontalvo@bhhgins.com

Commercial Lines/Life & Health

Kevin Henry khenry@bhhgins.com

John Cogelia jcogelia@bhhgins.com

John Henry jthenry@bhhgins.com

Accounting

Diane Henry dhenry@bhhgins.com

General Mailbox bhhg@bhhgins.com

Borgos, Hanlon, Henry & Garcia, Inc.

593 Kearny Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032
Phone: (201) 991-8700
Fax: (201) 991-8440

Get In Touch Today

If you would like to speak to an agent, call 201-991-8700 or click the button below to get an online quote.